Delete a Contact

How to Delete a Contact

At the top of the home page, click Contact and All Contacts.

From there, either type in the contacts name you'd like to delete in the Find a Contact search bar or select the contact from the contact list.

On the contact detail page, click the 3 dots in the bottom right corner of the Action Center and click Delete.

Once you click Delete, you will need to confirm you want to delete the contact. Click Yes to permanently delete the contact.

Once a contact has been deleted, it can't be recovered so make sure you are wanting to remove the contact before doing so.

How did we do?

Send MLS Listings to Contacts

Address Insights

Contact