Version: 2
restore

Searching Online Help

 

Removing an Agent

To remove an agent

In the Agent column, under the name of the agent, click Delete

A confirmation box will come up where you choose one of the following options

Click the Agent option

Enter the name of the agent to receive all of the deleted agent's contacts

Click the Round Robin option to distribute the deleted agent's contacts among all of the active agents in your office

Click the Yes button to finish

NOTES on transferred contacts:

If a single agent is chosen and they have signed up for alerts an alert will be sent notifying them of newly transferred leads.

If the Round Robin option is chosen NO ALERTS WILL BE SENT.

The transfer will be recorded in the Contact's History so it can be searched for later.

All transferred contacts will retain their original status.

See also Add an Agent, Edit Agent Profile